Resources

COIN ORGANIZATIONS AND MINTS

American Numismatic Association (ANA) – money.org

American Numismatic Society – amnumsoc.org

American Medallic Sculpture Association (AMSA) – amsamedals.org

Austrian Mint – muenzeoesterreich.at/eng

Bureau of Engraving and Printing – moneyfactory.com

Combined Organizations of Numismatic Error Collectors of America (CONECA) – hermes.csd.net/~coneca

Gold Institute, The – goldinstitute.org

GovMint.com – govmint.com

National Numismatic Collection, Smithsonian Institution – www.si.edu

North American Certified Trading – nactcoin.com

GovMint.com – govmint.com

Platinum Guild, The – platinumguild.org

Royal Canadian Mint – rcmint.ca

Royal Mint – royalmint.com

Silver Institute, The – silverinstitute.org

United States Mint – usmint.gov

COIN DEALERS

Albanese Rare Coins – coinace.com

Antiques & Coins – antiquesandcoins.com

Air-Tite Holders – airtiteholders.com

Anderson, Joel – joelscoins.com

Anthony’s BH – abhcoins.com

Anything Anywhere – anythinganywhere.com

Aron, Michael Rare Coins – coindaddy.com

Bowers and Merena Rare Coin Gallery – bowersandmerena.com

Bret Leifer Numismatics – coinguy.com

Brooklyn Gallery Coins & Stamps – brooklyngallery.com

Certified Coin Exchange – cce-auction.com

Cheap Slab Store – cheapslabs.com

Classical Numismatics – historicalcoins.com

Coast to Coast Coins – coastcoin.com

Coin Dealer Newsletter – greysheet.com

Cornerstone Numismatics – cornerstonecoin.com

Dave’s DCW Collection – thecollectorsfriend.com

David Lawrence Rare Coins – davidlawrence.com

Deals Coins – dealscoins.com

Dillon Gage – dillongage.com

Eagle Coin Holders – eaglecoinholders.com

Edward J. Waddell Ltd – coin.com

Empire Coins – empirecoins.net

Enjoy Coins – enjoycoins.com

Error Trends Magazine – etcmmag.com

Garrick Roberts – grcoins.com

Hobby Coin Exchange – hobbycoinexchange.com

J.J. Teaparty – jjteaparty.com

JLS Numismatics – jlsnumismatics.com

JP’s Corner – jpscorner.com

Kenmore – kenmorestamp.com

Kenneth W. Dorney – coolcoins.com

Littleton Coin Co. – littletoncoin.com

Long Beach Coin and Collectibles Expo – longbeachexpo.com

Long Island Numismatics – linumis.com

Miller’s Mint – millersmint.com

Mount Vernon Coin Co. – mtvcoins.com

McQueeney Coins – mcqueeneycoins.com

New World Rarities – nwrarities.com

N.F. String & Son – twist-n-crimp.com

Nickel Trader, The – nickeltrader.com

Numismatic Guaranty Corp. of America – ngccoin.com

Panda America – pandaamerica.com

Paul Sims – rarecoin.com

Potter, Ken – koinpro.com

Professional Coin Grading Services – pcgs.com

Rettew, Joel D. – fastcoin.com

R&I Coins – ricoins.com

Robert S. Riemer – rsrcoins.com

South Park Coins – southparkcoins.com

Southern Coin Investments – southerncoin.com

Steinberg’s – steinbergs.com

Sunshine Coin Co. – scc.mainpage.net

Teletrade – teletrade.com

Tradewinds Coin & Stamp Supply – tradewindssupplies.com

Trove Software – trovesoftware.com

Upstate Coins – upstatecoins.com

Weitz, Harold B. – weitzcoins.com

Whitman Coin and Jewelry – whitmancoinandjewelry.com